CLSU Home | Register | Log in | Webmail |        
CLSU Homepage support Training contact us

About Open University
School Calendar
Schedule of Classes & Enrollment
Information for
Prospective Students
Rules and Regulations
Current Students
Information about
Who to Contact
Degree Programs
Certificate Programs
Diploma Programs
News and Events
Schedule of Fees
Mode of Payment

Home >> Faculty Directory

Department of Education and Related Studies

Faculty / Tutor
Agcaoili, Eden G.
Boado, Paulita G.
Carlos, Elisa L.
Castro, Luis S.
Dela Rosa, Rhodora I.
Dollete, Rolando D. - Chairperson
Gamit, Estrelita T.
Kollin, Estefania W.
Monta, Florentina D.
Peralta, Efren (Affiliate Professor)
Roguel, Soledad M.
Sayco, Theody B.
Suba, Elizabeth S.
Tan, Danilo G.
Viray, Firma C.

Department of Rural Development and Development Communication

Faculty / Tutor
Alberto, Annie Melinda P.
Battad, Teodora T.
Carbonel, Nenita R.
Cuaresma, Ponciano D. - Chairperson
Espino, Armando Jr., D.
Estolano, Marcial P.
Lamucho, Victoria S.
Monta, Flor Amor B.
Perez, Federico O.
Rivera, Fermina T.
Saplaco, Romeo L.
Vargas, Danilo S.

Department of Agribusiness Management

Faculty / Tutor
Castro, Danilo S.
Dela Cruz, Alma M.
Jamandre, Wilfred E. - Chairperson
Marzan, Eduardo Jr. G.
Maylem, Minerva D.
Mescallado, Helene M.
Velasco, Clodualdo V.
Open University, Central Luzon State University, Science City of Muñoz, Nueva Ecija, Philippines 3120
E-mail: Telefax: +63 44 456 5242
Open University Copyright and Disclaimer Information