CLSU Home | Register | Log in | Webmail |        
CLSU Homepage support Training contact us
e-library


 
Welcome
About Open University
School Calendar
Schedule of Classes & Enrollment
Information for
Prospective Students
Rules and Regulations
Current Students
Faculty
Information about
Who to Contact
Degree Programs
Certificate Programs
Diploma Programs
Faculty
News and Events
Announcements
Schedule of Fees
Mode of Payment
Downloads
Linkages

Home >> Faculty Directory

Department of Education and Related Studies

Faculty / Tutor
E-mail
Agcaoili, Eden G.
egagcaoili@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Boado, Paulita G.
pgboado@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Carlos, Elisa L.
elcarlos@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Castro, Luis S.
lscastro@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Dela Rosa, Rhodora I.
ridelarosa@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Dollete, Rolando D. - Chairperson
rddollete@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Gamit, Estrelita T.
etgamit@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Kollin, Estefania W.
ewkollin@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Monta, Florentina D.
fdmonta@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Peralta, Efren (Affiliate Professor)
dref55peralta@yahoo.com
Roguel, Soledad M.
smroguel@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Sayco, Theody B.
tbsayco@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Suba, Elizabeth S.
essuba@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Tan, Danilo G.
dgtan@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Viray, Firma C.
fcviray@openuni-clsu.edu.ph

Department of Rural Development and Development Communication

Faculty / Tutor
E-mail
Alberto, Annie Melinda P.
ampalberto@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Battad, Teodora T.
ttbattad@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Carbonel, Nenita R.
nrcarbonel@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Cuaresma, Ponciano D. - Chairperson
pdcuaresma@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Espino, Armando Jr., D.
adespino@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Estolano, Marcial P.
mpestolano@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Lamucho, Victoria S.
vslamucho@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Monta, Flor Amor B.
famonta@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Perez, Federico O.
foperez@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Rivera, Fermina T.
ftrivera@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Saplaco, Romeo L.
rlsaplaco@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Vargas, Danilo S.
dsvargas@openuni-clsu.edu.ph

Department of Agribusiness Management

Faculty / Tutor
E-mail
Castro, Danilo S.
dscastro@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Dela Cruz, Alma M.
amdelacruz@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Jamandre, Wilfred E. - Chairperson
wejamandre@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Marzan, Eduardo Jr. G.
egmarzan@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Maylem, Minerva D.
mdmaylem@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Mescallado, Helene M.
hmmescallado@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Velasco, Clodualdo V.
cvvelasco@openuni-clsu.edu.ph
Open University, Central Luzon State University, Science City of Muñoz, Nueva Ecija, Philippines 3120
E-mail: clsuou@openuni-clsu.edu.ph Telefax: +63 44 456 5242
Open University Copyright and Disclaimer Information